Daytona Beach Area (D15) TaxAide Sites

This information was correct for TY2018. Information for TY2019 is not yet available.

Volusia County is divided into three districts.

  • On the East side, from Ormond Beach to Port Orange (generally recognized as the Daytona Beach area), it is D15.
  • Still on the East side, South of Port Orange, the cities and surrounding areas of New Smyrna Beach, Edgewater, and Oak Hill are D17.
  • On the West side, including Deland, DeLeon Springs, Lake Helen, Orange City, Deltona, and DeBary is D16.

Each district is run uniquely, depending on their unique needs, the availability of volunteers and sites, and their resources for making appointments.

D15 has a website to show the locations they use and the hours of operation.